Insight + Experience = Accurate counselling

From Google Trends

0

Søk på “kontor” i vår region de siste 7 dagene

0

Søk på “næringseiendom” de seneste 30 dagene

0%

Økning på søk...

Gunnar S. Sædberg

Seniorpartner/ Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Direkte: 38 10 44 47
Mobil: 90 68 84 93
gunnar@naringsmegleren.no

Les mer
Jens Helge Hodne

Seniorpartner/ Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Direkte: 38 10 44 46
Mobil: 40 40 86 12
jens.helge@naringsmegleren.no

Les mer
Sylvi Birkeland

Oppgjørsansvarlig/Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Direkte: 38 10 44 41
Mobil: 40 40 86 08
sylvi@naringsmegleren.no

Les mer
Stian L. Ordahl

Daglig leder/Fagansvarlig/ Advokat MNA
Direkte: 38 10 44 48
Mobil: 90 36 00 45
stian@naringsmegleren.no

Les mer
Inger R. Amundsen

Salgssekretær
Direkte: 38 10 44 44
Mobil: 95 03 55 98
inger@naringsmegleren.no

Les mer
Lise Kjelle

Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Direkte: 38 10 44 43
Mobil: 911 55 344
lise@naringsmegleren.no

Les mer
Mikal F. Smeplass

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF/Siviløkonom
Direkte: 38 10 44 42
Mobil: 90 81 88 99
mikal@naringsmegleren.no

Les mer
Christoffer Rønningen Aamoth

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF/Siviløkonom
Direkte: 38 10 44 49
Mobil: 47 24 30 37
christoffer@naringsmegleren.no

Les mer

About us

Næringsmegleren Sædberg & Hodne AS is a real estate broker, established in 2001 and consisting of eight forward-leaning and highly qualified staff. We are Southern Norway’s only regional real estate agency exclusively focused on commercial properties. The office is located in Kristiansand, with the entire Agder region as our geographical area of activity.

Our vision is to inspire and contribute to value creation in Southern Norway. To a large extent, this is achieved by providing a natural meeting place for companies to buy, sell, rent out or lease commercial property.

Ask us about commercial real estate in Southern Norway – our expertise, experience, and wide network of contacts is your guarantee of a thorough, orderly and pro table property transaction. Næringsmegleren Sædberg & Hodne AS is the right address for good business.

Our services include:

Rental

of commercial premises

Sales

of commercial properties and development projects

Valuations

Advisory services

relating to commercial property

Settlement

"We provide the commercial premises you are looking for in Southern Norway"