Næringsmegleren - The right address for good business

Real Estate News

Follow Real Estate News. Our webinar with news from the industry. Stay tuned for new episodes. Click here to see more.


The right address for good business

See what we have to offer

Figures and trends from Google

0

Searchs for "office" in the last 30 days

0

Searchs for "commercial real estate" in the last 30 days

0

Searchs for "premises for rent" in the last 30 days

Unni Mesel

Managing Director
Mobile: 95 25 80 37
unni@naringsmegleren.no

read more
Gunnar S. Sædberg

Senior Partner / Real Estate Agent MNEF
Mobile: 90 68 84 93
gunnar@naringsmegleren.no

read more
Jens Helge Hodne

Senior Partner / Real Estate Agent MNEF
Mobile: 40 40 86 12
jens.helge@naringsmegleren.no

read more
Mikal F. Smeplass

Real Estate Agent MNEF / M.Sc.
Mobile: 90 81 88 99
mikal@naringsmegleren.no

read more
Line Ericha Strandli

Real Estate Agent MNEF
Mobile: 48 11 33 38
line@naringsmegleren.no

read more
Morten Venemyr

General manager of Arendal
Mobile: 90 60 51 24
morten@naringsmegleren.no

read more
Sylvi Birkeland

Settlement Manager / Real Estate Agent MNEF
Mobile: 40 40 86 08
sylvi@naringsmegleren.no

read more
Elise Bratland

Civil economist
Mobile: 99 62 59 59
elise@naringsmegleren.no

read more

We work with many different projects with different scopes and target groups. Here we present some reference projects we are especially proud of.

See all reference projects
Our services include

Rental

of business premises

read more

Sale

of commercial real estate and development projects

read more

Valuations

read more

Advice

related to commercial real estate

read more

Settlement

read more

Næringsmegleren AS was established in 2001 and consists of 8 forward-looking and highly qualified employees. We are Sørlandet's only estate agent who focuses exclusively on commercial properties.

Read more about us

Rent? Buy? Ask us about commercial real estate in Southern Norway.

Contact Us