Kontakt

Gunnar S. Sædberg

Seniorpartner/
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Direkte: 38 10 44 47
Mobil: 90 68 84 93
gunnar@naringsmegleren.no

Jens Helge Hodne

Seniorpartner/ Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Direkte: 38 10 44 46
Mobil: 40 40 86 12
jens.helge@naringsmegleren.no

Sylvi Birkeland

Oppgjørsansvarlig/
Megler MNEF
Direkte: 38 10 44 41
Mobil: 40 40 86 08
sylvi@naringsmegleren.no

Stian L. Ordahl

Daglig leder/Fagansvarlig/
Advokat MNA
Direkte: 38 10 44 48
Mobil: 90 36 00 45
stian@naringsmegleren.no

Inger R. Amundsen

Salgssekretær
Direkte: 38 10 44 44
Mobil: 95 03 55 98
inger@naringsmegleren.no

Lise Kjelle

Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Direkte: 38 10 44 43
Mobil: 911 55 344
lise@naringsmegleren.no

Mikal F. Smeplass

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF/Siviløkonom
Direkte: (+47) 38 10 44 42
Mobil: (+47) 90 81 88 99
mikal@naringsmegleren.no